Review: The Frozen Crown

Askia is a no-nonsense character and a rightful Queen who would do anything for her people. With court intrigue, politics and a sprinkle of magic, this book takes you in directions you don't expect.

Review: The Gilded Cage

All in all, my feelings about this book are confused. I did enjoy the experience reading The Gilded Cage, but it didn't quite hit the same mark that The Prison healer did for me.

Review: The Last Graduate

We delve back in to the scholomance and straight in to El's senior year. Expect the unexpected, and enjoy the ride through some incredible world building and a book that defies all expectations.

Review: Sirena

Sirena is a cross-universe novel, full of high stakes, found family and fantastic puns. It's perfect for fans of Becky Chambers and anyone wanting a quick read that's packed full of character and adventure.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Molly's Book Nook

A Nerdy Blog

Mybookworld24

My Life And Everything Within It

Galactic Journey

55 years ago: Science Fact and Fiction

My Reading Journey

Reach for the Stars!🌌

Thindbooks Blog

mini-blog tours, reviews, & book box book reveals

The Gastronomy Gal

simplicity in food and travel

Echoes In An Empty Room

Hannah's book blog. This is my place where I share my favourite reads and chat about books.

Vee_Bookish

YA Book Enthusiast from the UK