Stacking The Shelves | March 2019

02/02/2019 – 02/03/2019

Hosted by Tynga’s Reviews & Reading Reality

 

BOOKS GAINED

I actually got a lot of new books this month, and I didn’t realise how many until I compiled this list!

 

BOOKS ADDED TO MY WISHLIST

I added a lot of books to my wishlist this month thanks to Goodread’s valentines lists, NetGalley, my new interest in Manga, and books that I discovered on social media. Here are a few of them.

 

What Books Have You Added To Your Shelves This Month?

RACHELEANNE

IF YOU HAVEN’T ALREADY YOU CAN FOLLOW MY BLOG BELOW ON WORDPRESS, OR BY EMAIL, AND YOU CAN FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA @RACHELEANNE06.

 

7 thoughts on “Stacking The Shelves | March 2019

Add yours

  1. Wow! That’s quite a haul! I’m reading On the Come Up with my ears right now. It’s narrated by the amazing Bahni Turpin and it’s fantastic! I am intrigued by the cover of Knife. Thanks for stopping by my stack! Enjoy!

    b

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑